A high-ranking guest visiting my workplace today

I was not going to take this picture… not even going to watch, not going to get up, but there was such a hullabaloo around me, people rushing to windows and getting ready with their cameras that I had to join them (but, honestly, I wouldn’t have taken these pictures without this blog, what would I do with a picture of a president?)

A little bit better view, you can even distinguish the men in black.

About mufinki

A place to organize my memories and photographs. Memories might get transformed over time: I have no internet access home so there will always be a time lag in updates - and there will also be some memories from the past to mess up the chronology.
Kategoria(t): Uncategorized. Lisää kestolinkki kirjanmerkkeihisi.

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s